Tuesday, May 12, 2009

Nappy Boy - Every Girl

Nappy Boy gives it a shot at Young Money's "Every Girl". Song consists of T-Pain, Young Cash, Tay Dizm, Bishop Jones, Exclusive J and Uncle Javie. Btw, T-Pain CONFIRMS that a T-Wayne album is in the makings!
Download: Nappy Boy - Every Girl

1 comment:

  1. I like Tay Dizm and Young Cash... in case you were wondering :p